THURSDAY 22nd SEPTEMBER 2011 06:05 BST

To find out more about me, just google Gary Blonder – simples!

THIS DAY IN WW2 (22nd September 1941)
In Britain… King George of Greece arrives in London.

TODAY IN MY LIFE
Shopping, a prolonged meditation, some audiobook recording, missus time in the evening.

Twitter Followers = 1,244 (down 2)
Nonfollowed eliminated = 1
Unfollowers eliminated = 1
@DailyLyrics101

TODAY’S SELF-OBSERVATION
Well I got the housework done, but I frittered a lot of yesterday away on online trivial pursuits, not even getting round to meditation. This was in part due to acquiring a new virtual toy – a binaural beat generator, and I spent most of the evening getting my head round it in search of the ultimate hypnotic tone. No regrets though, it’s given me ideas for creating free promotional stuff to generate public interest.

I anticipate a more normal kinda day today!

TODAY’S QUESTION FOR YOU
If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?

TODAY’S THOUGHT
There are always doors to be found by the seeker.

TODAY’S ONELINER
I always confuse the words exotic and erotic. This got me in big trouble at the pet shop! : D

MY ADVICE?
You’re always right, so keeping making bold decisions. What you call mistakes are just important lessons.

TRIVIA
Whoopi Goldberg is an experienced mortician.

TODAY’S AFFIRMATION
I can’t help but do the right thing!

About Gary Blonder

I am a Motivational Speaker and professional Hypnotherapist based in Bradford. As well as being a rather good motivational speaker, I am a seeker of truth and wisdom, currently working hard to build up the reputation of my Hypnotherapy practice to make it self-supporting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment