SATURDAY 29th OCTOBER 2011 09:05 BST

NOW AVAILABLE FOR KINDLE DOWNLOAD
EMOTIONAL MANAGEMENT FOR ORDINARY FOLK
http://www.garyblonder.co.uk/Emotional_Management_For_Ordinary_Folk.htm

THIS DAY IN WW2 (29th October 1941)
On the Eastern Front… The first of the Soviet reserves from Siberia take position in the defensive lines west of Moscow.

TODAY IN MY LIFE
Missus time, shift 2 of the weekend job then footie on TV

Twitter Followers = 1,251 (down 1)
Nonfollowed eliminated = 1
Unfollowers eliminated = 0

TODAY’S SELF-OBSERVATION
I awoke at 8am which is like the middle of the day for me! No bad thing, I’m all for the restorative power of sleep and could afford the time. I had dreams involving confusion and frustration. Although not greatly upsetting, I’d rather have better dreams, so I will focus my thought strongly on the positive next bedtime.

TODAY’S QUESTION FOR YOU
When was the last time you marched into the dark with only the soft glow of an idea you strongly believed in?

TODAY’S WEATHER IN BRADFORD
Dry start, gradually clouding over. Rain starting around 4pm will intensify to a peak by 7pm then clear away by 10pm
Max Temp 12 degC
Wind moderate and south-westerly
Sunrise 08:01
Sunset: 17:39

TODAY’S ONELINER
Clones are people two : D

MY ADVICE?
Believe in yourself even when no one else does

TRIVIA
Oak trees do not have acorns until they are at least fifty years old.

TODAY’S AFFIRMATION
I will enjoy and exploit all of today’s unexpected moments!

About Gary Blonder

I am a Motivational Speaker and professional Hypnotherapist based in Bradford. As well as being a rather good motivational speaker, I am a seeker of truth and wisdom, currently working hard to build up the reputation of my Hypnotherapy practice to make it self-supporting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment