TUESDAY 27th SEPTEMBER 2011 06:25 BST

To find out more about me, just google Gary Blonder – simples! But don’t confuse me with Gary S Blonder, my American namesake with a dodgy reputation in Florida!

THIS DAY IN WW2 (27th September 1941)
In East Africa… The siege at Wolchefit ends when the Italian garrison surrenders to the 25th East African Brigade.

On the Eastern Front… German forces take Perekop on their advance to the Crimea.

In the Mediterranean… The Allied convoy to Malta is found by air reconnaissance and suffers the loss of one transport. The pursuing Italian naval force does not engage the convoy and it successfully delivers 50,000 tons of food to the isolated island.

In Occupied Czechoslovakia… The German Governor of Bohemia and Moravia, Von Neurath resigns. Heydrich replaces him.

In the United States… The first 14 Liberty ships are launched (312 are on order).

TODAY IN MY LIFE
A morning working on my book and some ironing. The afternoon is earmarked for Bradford Cancer Support but if there’s no clients I will help people with issues on Yahoo Answers. Some me time after supper.

Twitter Followers = 1,251 (no change)
Nonfollowed eliminated = 0
Unfollowers eliminated = 0

TODAY’S SELF-OBSERVATION
Yesterday involved a successful morning and Son time and a deliciously self-indulgent time in between, playing with my binaural beats generator! I continue with a run of disturbing dreams. I am going to attempt to be lucid within them and consequently alter the theme, and make healing the focus of meditation. I’m fine consciously, but something in the subconscious needs sorting! I am confident of sorting it now it has my attention.

TODAY’S QUESTION FOR YOU
What scruples would you refuse to abandon that would save a loved one?

TODAY’S THOUGHT
To any problem there’s always a way round, through or over it.

TODAY’S ONELINER
I’m a little freaky girl in bed, nothing too weird, but once in awhile in the heat of the moment I’ll lean in my man’s ear and say something like “I get pregnant really easily.” : D

MY ADVICE?
Be clear in your own mind what the purpose of your life is – it’s YOUR decision.

TRIVIA
There are twelve courses in the Ukrainian Christmas Eve supper.

TODAY’S AFFIRMATION
My fulfilling destiny is inevitable

About Gary Blonder

I am a Motivational Speaker and professional Hypnotherapist based in Bradford. As well as being a rather good motivational speaker, I am a seeker of truth and wisdom, currently working hard to build up the reputation of my Hypnotherapy practice to make it self-supporting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment