MONDAY 26th SEPTEMBER 2011 06:35 BST

To find out more about me, just google Gary Blonder – simples!

THIS DAY IN WW2 (26th September 1941)
In the Mediterranean… Italian Admiral Iachino, leads a force consisting of two battleships, six cruisers and fourteen destroyers to stop the Allied relief convoy sailing to Malta.

TODAY IN MY LIFE
Client, prep and follow up in the morning. Probably more on the audiobook in the afternoon. Son time early evening and missus time in the later evening.

Twitter Followers = 1,251 (up 1)
Nonfollowed eliminated = 0
Unfollowers eliminated = 0

TODAY’S SELF-OBSERVATION
A very recuperative day yesterday – nothing like an unchallenging day in a stress-free environment! However both afternoon nap and last night’s sleep were peppered with disturbing dreams. Synchronicity was ocurring as a transatlantic soulmate blogged a similar mood to mine. I think that once you start employing the techniques I have learned, and see positive shifts in circumstance as a result, your morale lifts and your focus can shift from intention to emotion, leading you to be caught out when your mood swings to the negative.

When mood swings low, it’s best to allow the mood to simply be there in your awareness and keep focus on intention.

TODAY’S QUESTION FOR YOU
If you could offer a newborn child only one piece of advice, what would it be?

TODAY’S THOUGHT
It’s not what happened it’s how you responded

TODAY’S ONELINER
I organized my stuff and put it in boxes. Then I put labels on each of the boxes. Now I have a box with a gun in it labelled “Plan B.” : D

MY ADVICE?
In a storm, keep your attention on the wheel, not the storm.

TRIVIA
The first ever telephone directory was published in New Haven, Connecticut, by the New Haven District Telephone Company in February, 1878. There were 50 numbers listed.

TODAY’S AFFIRMATION
My intention is my ultimate overlord!

About Gary Blonder

I am a Motivational Speaker and professional Hypnotherapist based in Bradford. As well as being a rather good motivational speaker, I am a seeker of truth and wisdom, currently working hard to build up the reputation of my Hypnotherapy practice to make it self-supporting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment